My joyful experience with photography

in #photography6 years ago

Ok, to start this topic I must begin by saying I'm not a professional photographer and I haven't even studied it; but for some reason I've always been in love with photography. Let me start by saying I enjoy beautiful things in life, which is why I always have had a camera with me all the times. I think it's the best way to keep you memory fresh and remember the little details you can forget throughout the time. I won't lie and say that I remember the moment I took my first picture, but I can remember the first trip alone I had with friends or the time I bought my first semi professional camera (sony alpha, by the way, great camera). I haven't altered any of my photography because I don't have training in photoshop o programs like that, but I have kept and I want to share with you some of the pics I love with moments I will treasure forever.ror118.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34