Dawn Breaking

000002490020.jpg

I Went to Sunset Cliffs at Ocean beach with my friend for light painting and didn't stop till the sun came up. this was taken with my Canon Rebel G 35mm film ;)

Sort:  

So what's it like living next to ackza?

I mean the whole neighborhood is interesting to say the least and we're just two on the block of hundreds. @ackza is pretty cool though. I'm glad he's my neighbor and showed me steemit

That's it? Don't hold back now. Lol! I've been over to his house a few times now, and it's always a crazy black hole. You get sucked into his excitement for everything. Steemit, crypto, plants, ...succulents. I stop by for 5 mins and leave my fam in the car for an hour. Dude is cool though, he Can't stand still, but cool. He turned me onto steemit and crypto and essentially changed my life. That house he lives in looks like a Japanese secret garden from the outside. Totally had a trippy encounter with @ackza that sent me down the rabbit hole. Wish him all the richest. Once we start mining the richest will gush!

nice dude! Hey make sure to telll everyone how im ur nxtdoor neighbor and how i got u to join steemit! It will be a big deal to all my whale friends like @stellabelle and @cryptoctopus and @neoxian @jesta @firepower @thejohalfiles @craig-grant who are steemit "whales" people with many tens, hundreds of thousands or even millions in steempower (yeah some of them have millions !) (an i gotta admit i did a cheap trick there mentioning them with their @ tags cuz it gives em a little push notification (if they have em) telling them i mentioned them in a post, But I am pretty sure its OK, because if they like ur post theyll upvote if not they wont its al good the point is I am spreading steemit to new people and actualy getting real singups, in real life, an i think the whales will enjoy that fact I want them to see That I just singed up a new member to steemit especially a nextdoor neighbor because it shows i am viral in real life, spreading steemit like a good disease LOL so yeah make sure u reply and confirm im not makin stuf up lol well have a photo together and post it! Ill tell steemit how I am spreading steemit Contagiously like literally to everyone around me! And if the whales help us out with an upvote, it will help YOu take steemit more seriously since u just camehere, and u will see for urself how amazing it is and tel YOUR friens! And theyll tell THEIR frends! Right now I have a word of mouth marketing campaign going on for steemit in sandiego! and by gettng folowers in real life to joinsteemit u can help each other make money! One day someone u got to join wiill buy steempower or earn it and be able to upvte your posts! U are in a perfect position to be one of the Earlier adopers ontemit! by next year youll have thousands of dollars here making ALOT man steempower is gona be worth so much! price of steem will skkyrocket! check it here on www.coinmarketcap.com and steem is like #13 onthe list of all crypto curencies! ALl combined are around 110 Billon dollars! so watch that website and see how teem goes up and up now ewe have a half a BILLIOn dollar marketcap and theres 137,000$ in steem mined and given out everyday !

just paid .1 to promote this! and resteemed!

oh and dont forget to go meet @gigafart hes a steemit dolphin on way to becoming a whale or no i think hes technicallly a whale now! he invested money into steem recently and made tens of thousands it was beautful nd he never even posts that many stories he just makes money now commenting and upvoting! ok i gotta stop commenting and go back t sleep!

Congratulations @rufescentwonder! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41