Bark of the huge ponderosa pine tree !

in #photography7 years ago

Bark of the huge ponderosa pine tree out at Big Pine Camp Ground resembles organic puzzle pieces. Supposedly the second largest ponderosa pine tree known. The tree is dying and the park has been closed for a long time, but hopefully that will change soon.

Fun morning on the trails with Southern Oregon Trail Alliance - SOTA26070938_410006332769968_6619000728662835200_n.jpg

Picture Credit - Jasman Mander

Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/jasmanmander/

Website - http://www.manderstudio.com

  • About ME
    Hi, I am 22 & I live in Mumbai City and kinda love blogging. I post some cool tips and blog about photography, so make sure that you are following me. ♥
    Follow - @RudeDudeRahul

Last Photography Article - https://steemit.com/photography/@rudeduderahul/eternal-astro-photography-night-photography-photography

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

thank you so much for telling me, is there any rule like that? i cant use this tag or this tag, cause every post for me is like my little little version of introducing myself. i would love to have word with you.

What a stunning photo. I never heard of this kind of tree before, so I'll need to look into it - it looks amazing!

yeah. there are so many things that exists but we are not aware of, if you want i can put a link for you, for this kind of tree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59