Pangas fish filling

in #photography2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum my dear readers brothers and sisters how are you all I hope everyone is very well with the infinite mercy of Allah Taala I am also very well with your prayers and by the infinite mercy of Allah Taala Alhamdulillah so friends today I came with a very wonderful recipe for you,
But since I have no experience on my own, I tried again today. I have never done this before, but I tried today. Inshallah, it was successful. I will share it with you.

Pangas fish filling

IMG_20221130_122640_964.jpg

Although many people don't like to eat this fish or don't want to eat it, but I don't think it's too bad. It's quite good if you try it well, but this fish doesn't want to be hard. Oily fish. This month's Bharta is a lot of fun so I tried it myself.

The first thing I did was to take a large service pangas fish and wash it well with turmeric and salt and leave it for a while so that the salt penetrates the fish completely.

IMG_20221130_122632_465.jpg

Then what I did is because I like jhal more, I took dry chillies, two green chillies, coriander leaves and some garlic cloves and chopped onion as much as you want, you can skip the dry chillies.

IMG_20221130_122635_378.jpg

Then what I did was fry the fish well in oil pan and after frying, I separated the raw fish and put onions in the oil pan and served it with the fishes.

IMG_20221130_122637_641.jpg

Then what I did was break the onion, garlic, green chillies, dry chillies and grind all the ingredients well and add a little salt as per quantity.

IMG_20221130_122639_507.jpg

After that I reduce the heat of the stove and mix it well for five minutes.

By the way I have made pangas fish bharta very easily though it is not a bowl in Shilpata because I found it very easy to make bharta this way and liked it very much.

I have eaten this bharta with hot rice with thin dal and I like it very much. You can easily make this recipe in your home.

Wishing everyone to be well and stay healthy, I bid farewell here as of today. I will certainly appear among you with a new recipe. Until then, Allah Hafez Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77