Sort:  

Dante is here, No Fear

Puts hands up in the air Don't hurt me sir. plx. Sup?

Very informative and you make it look so easy!

Hey Maverick, glad you tuned in! Any suggestions/requests?

Oehhh yeah, let's rock!

Did you do this for me!?😍

You triggered and motivated me to do so when you asked. I should've done this way sooner. Any suggestions or requests Eve?

How do you do emoticons? Lol looks so boring without.

Triggering, that is something I'm good at😏 I have no questions right now, but I'll DM you if I run into some problems with Photoshop.

I put emoticons either when I type on phone or like now, I'm using the handy dandy touch bar on my MacBook, it has an emoticon button 😁

Hmm hmm, I don't have that around here... a MacBook :-D

WELL DONE BROTHER ON THE VIDEO AND TEACHING, LOVELY WORK IT HELPS IMPROVE WORK FLOWS LEARNING HOW OTHER WORK TOO

BE WELL

Cool, you have any suggestions on what to learn in Photoshop? :] Thnx

Welcome, hey i dont use Photoshop much but only Occasionaly so whatever you think would be of good favor to the program and ones who use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67