Sort:  

I totally agree Ace does impressive editorial photography. I even caught up with his pf on his website. This is an interesting one, especially when reviewed in context of the others. Keep posting, Ace.

@misterakpan comments like these inspire me to write more and share more of the hidden treasures of Suriname

I'm happy I could inspire you by sheer acknowledging how impressive you are. Keep creating, buddy ;-)

@rubencress thank you. I am glad you liked my experience in Tepu. I indeed have more stories and there is a last one following, Day 8.

Cool! You might wanna source and credit your own work so it is clear that you have created them ^^

I did that in many of my previous posts, but these were posted the same night that I wrote them and on my website they appear one day after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53