Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed.

Really awesome shot.

I usually prefer at least some words on posts, but this is seriously amazing.

I love the shining lights coming up from the mountains. Almost like some kind of sci-fi teleportation or something. It's really cool. Definitely awesome when combined with the clear night sky.

Thank you so much @Geekpowered! It are streetlights that tickle the tip of my sensor ;-)

I'm very sorry Ruben... I found your shot online on a different site and assumed it wasn't yours, since it wasn't associated with you at all. After Geekpowered commented I checked again and there are more sites that hold this photo, one of them is obviously yours. I jumped to conclusions! Please accept my apologies. This photo is just amazing!

That article doesn't seem to source any of it's shots as it should. There's no guarantee it's not his shot.

You are right!! It's the other way around...

O well.. I should thank you! (Dankjewel)

Is this the website you are talking about?
https://sciencestruck.com/science-behind-beaming-pillars-of-light

It looks like that I am going to earn some more money today than I have expected.

Yes, that was the website I found it on. (Alsjeblieft..?)

Heb ze al een mail gestuurd!

Ik ga voor je duimen! Fijne nacht!

Awesome picture, I wonder how did you do that :P its awesome, :)

Thanks! Yeah I should add some text to it..

Such a beautiful shot of The Milky Way! This is tempting me to go the mountains just for this view.
Lovely!

I appreciate this! I'd like to see people moving because they see something inspiring! Looking at this makes you think we are so incredible small in this huge universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82