Sort:  

Yeah in most of your photos you tend to look like you are watching someone get disemboweled while someone else is yelling at you that if you show any emotion they will chop off yer gonads :joy: JK but I like to see you laugh bro

Haha, I know right? I probably will always have that kind of "face" when I take a photo... haha

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Haha. Nice accident cocinier ;)

Ahah, cocinier y a todo el mundo le muchos grande gusto

Because seeing you smile is the best thing ever. Look at you!

There should be better things that I can think of :)

Hola Ruben... No sé si es frecuente o no, pero sé de varias personas que aun siendo fotógrafos no les agrada ser fotografiados. Definitivamente existen personas fotogénicas y otras no... cada quien tiene sus talentos :)

Yes, there are :) haha

You have received a @buildawhale manual curation vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94