Who can tell the name of this flower?

in #photography6 years ago

Say what may be the name of this flower![IMG_20180409_203058.jpg]

()

Flowers are natural resources .Everybody likes flowers Flowers increase natural beauty .Love human relationships with flowers .All people love flowers.I love flowers and love flowers too.

IMG_20180409_203043.jpg

Now say what is the name of this flower?

Sort:  

I hope you are well
Your photography nice but not better
I wish you better picture next Time brother

      ## if you like my comment 
             upvote me my comment
                    don't forget

This post is very good post

I hope you well done. thank you... please you upvote plz

Campion (Silene tomentosa) ...
The Jade Vine (Strongylodon macrobotrys) ...
Parrot's Beak (Lotus berthelotii) ...
Chocolate Cosmos (Cosmos atrosanguineus) ...
Koki'o

Good photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39