#The photo contest ( nature) - 10 sbd and upvotes

in #photography6 years ago

Real art doesn't need any description... ☺😎

IMG_20180416_183157_272.jpg

Describe this picture in your own word... winners will get :

5 sbd = first place

3 sbd = second place

2 sbd = third place

#Contest rules :

  1. Be my follower
  2. upvote this post
  3. resteem this post ( #I will also upvote every resteemer)
  4. one entry per person

last day of submission will be 20April 12am london time.

Sort:  

staring into the abyss from the bridge between heaven and earth

I have just voted you as a token of support of this amazing contest . Way to go. Keep it up.

In a fantastic evening when sunset covered the place and it became aesthetic, two man are busy with covering that in a snap and another is enjoying this beauty with his mind blowing heart.

follow, upvote, resteem done..
its my best photography,
hope you like it, thanks.
images (2).jpg

thanks for participate.

"If you are in a beautiful place where you can enjoy sunrise and sunset, then you are living like a lord."
I think the two people on the left side of the bridge are taking snaps, as sunset is the best time to take snaps because we don't need any artificial filters, during sunset the nature is at its best, I also think that these two people are couples because taking snaps of each other at sunset is what lovers do. What do you say about it?
For all you hopeless romantics out there like myself, the real reason why we glorify these instances of beauty is because they are simply that… idealized romance. Sundown seems to embody the sheer power of an utterly romantic point in time. Just like love at first sight, it takes your breath away, leaves you speechless and if only for a moment, slows down time. In that instant, you feel the love and gratitude for Mother Nature exude from every inch of your body. A sunset possesses the promise of a new day. With the sun’s last rays peeking out from the horizon comes the realization that tomorrow holds endless possibilities. You know it won’t last, but you savor every last bit of that fleeting beauty.
And the one in the right side is enjoying the nature, I think he had a busy day and is tired and now he is relaxing his mind as well as his body to prepare himself for the next day which will again be challenging for him. I also think that this man loves loneliness as he is not with anyone, often people enjoy senset with their loved one's, but there are people like him who love to relax there mind and enjoy the nature on their own.
IMG_20180416_190808.jpg

This is one of the moments I have shared with my friend during sunset, this moment was quite relaxing and Nature was at it's best

thanks for your beautiful writing ...

Hope I will win the contest

@mumin007, in life, its all about sharing ... It is the unselfish sharing that bonds each other together...

If you can look at the sunset and smile, then you still have hope. hope is one thing that we shouldn't loose faith in. Evening is relax time after a work full day. its said "Every sunset brings the promise of a new dawn" 😎
'Real Art doesn't need any description' 😉
PicsArt_04-17-08.56.55.jpg

nice picture brother

thanks brother

its real picture? very nice...

here is my entry, all rulls done.

"Real art doesn't need any description." 😍

images (1).jpg

very beautiful...

Here is how I describe it:

For some people, the blazing orange sky signalled the end of the day, but not for three men who viewed each other as the closest of friends. For them, it meant the second part of the day where the sky burns slowly into blackish blue and soon it'll be adorned by tiny sparkling lights. They are living as of the moment. Being still in the blazing afternoon. Enjoying each other's company, lost in their individual thoughts. The sight was breathtaking as they took deep breaths of the extravagant air.

thanks for decribing ....

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this beautiful contest. I like to contemplate both the sunrise and the sunset, since it is something wonderful, it is the creation of nature, observing the dawn is like feeling a rebirth, filling with energy and vitality for the rest of the day, it is connecting with the wisdom that emanates Mother Earth in that beautiful moment, for me to see the sunrise makes me sigh deeply, filling me with inspiration and love. As for the sunsets I love capturing the essence of that inspiring and unrepeatable moment, since it has the power to make us change the mood, fall in love, make us see the good and beautiful side of life. The sunset is a daily gift that gives us nature, each one is different and unique, they are magical moments to allow our senses to connect and enjoy them.

Because happiness is in the small moments

Sunset over the Orinoco River, Venezuela

281285_108903512542649_6682236_n.jpg

Camera: Phone ZTE
Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

Life is one and you should enjoy it, do not miss the opportunities that are presented to you while you are well. and knowing that you can not succeed, you do not always succeed the first time. That image is very interesting, I remembered when the innocent girl did not have the notion of life, but I played to the fullest. until I got home with my knees broken and I scolded myself, but even though I cried, the next day I did the same thing again. Enjoy to the fullest.

DSC03481.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66