Sort:  

Excellent photography. Please write some photo caption. Thanks .

An awesome photography by my favorite person. Thank you for sharing this with us.
Waiting next One.

thank you so much bhaiya... lots of love to you.

The picture looks nice. By the way, where is the place?

To see your pic I remembered the song "মোরা আর জনমে হংস মিথুন ছিলাম"by the way nice one bro......

Amazing snap 😊

Dear @rrezoyanmishu, your captured picture reminds me my village life. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I always used to see this kind of scenario when I woke up from the bed and went out to get fresh air. Thanks a lot, brother. I truly appreciate your skill.

Thanks for your appreciation @nishadhasan , village is the best place to live a good life. enjoy the nature 👍

It is already a good capture, but having water around them will be much more attactive and will more appeal to it.

yes, you noticed the right point....

there nothing wrong in it too, just would be more beautiful and eye catching.

are they couple??😜 let's imagine,u & vabi looking at the sky to fly where u both want😉

Beautiful Duck Photo! It's fun to enjoy. You are photographing with great ability. It's a great honor you shared it with us.

Have a wonderful day @rrezoyanmishu!!

thank you @seha76 i am not professional photographer, just making fun and enjoying it. ☺

awesome photographic skills, keep it up mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25