You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seaport During Daytime↨)

in #photography6 years ago

It seems super interesting. where is this place? I am looking for interesting blogs to follow, mainly travelers and artists. Your profile seems interesting. I am planning a trip around the world and I am looking for all the spots to visit. I would love to spend 6 months in South of America and 6 months in Asia so I will follow your posts. In case you are interested in travels, art and social innovation check my profile.

Sort:  

ALL you see in my block about nature ..most of it is in Costa Rica where I spent most of my time and where I was born,But some times I share pictures about the Us..For example Minessota where my girlfriend and I stay sometimes..
where are you from???

I come from the South of Italy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87