Please allow me to introduce myself. :) My name is RP Getz.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi STEEMIT!
My name is RP Getz and I am an up and coming music/live event and fashion photographer. I love what I do and I'm here to promote my work so that I can fulfill my dream of doing it all the time! I love all forms of photography and I hope that what I share will be seen as a positive contribution to the steemit community!

Being new here, however, I am totally lost right now, so please forgive any missteps as I bumble through and get my barrings. :) For my first post I wanted to share a set of photos I was honored to shoot from the photo pit at THE ROLLING STONES concert last year in Las Vegas! I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoyed taking them!
xx
RP
rpgetz.com

MG_8822RW02.jpg

_MG_8849RW&KR.jpg

Sort:  

Hi New Comer, You're welcome to Steemit community. It's an amazing platform. Just keep posting daily and you will be growing. Follow me as I help the beginners through Steemit posts. Check my blogs. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41