Random Photo of the Day: Sunset Curves

in #photography7 years ago

I'm so grateful to always have a wonderful view of one of our town's landmarks, the Tongyeong Bridge. I have witnessed countless sunsets from this spot. Some have been pretty normal, while some outstanding. Yesterday's sunset was a particularly nice one. But what made it even nicer was photographing it with my daughter. Cameras in hand, we shot and shared our photos with each other on a wonderful evening. This is my take on yesterday's sunset.

Fujifilm X-T1 + XF 16-55mm f/2.8, Panorama

Tongyeong Bridge Sunset-1.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful view

Really outstanding!
Very professional looking.

@roytc123 yeah! Why I have never considered that until eventually now. Tend to be the animals immortal in advance of male fully commited sin???.

Gorgeous photo. The clouds look magical!

Nice sunset!

@roytc123 Excellent... Motivating and it will make me joyful to check out effort and resolve prevail. Adore it. Upvoted.

Such a good skill in photo shoot bro.

nice shot bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29