Photo of the Day: Adventure Awaits

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

While I was out shooting at Laiya Beach in Batangas, Philippines, I saw some boys playing on the rocks. Beyond them was a beautiful cove with rolling mountains and puffy clouds. I took this photo just as the boy was looking out at this beautiful scene.

Batangas, Philippines
Canon EOS 350D + Sigma 18-125mm

Adventure Awaits-1.jpg

Steemit Logo small.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photo. I Voted up!

New roll call is here.
https://steemit.com/philippines/@yehey/teamphilippines-roll-call-42-sept-26

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you

Ang ganda nito. Maganda kahit sa black and white.

Wow... it looks like nature in all its own and the only human in existence is that boy.

Fabulous photo!

ayos toh kabayan. san to?

great capture

Excellent photo! Everything is n its place, wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51