Mini Photo Story: Last Days of Summer

in #photography7 years ago

The last days of summer are here. The crowds have thinned out and the breeze has become cooler. I take the year's final summer stroll along the beach. I was so eager to say goodbye to you, but now I think I'll miss you sooner than I expected.

Last Days of Summer-1.jpg

Last Days of Summer-2.jpg

Last Days of Summer-3.jpg

Last Days of Summer-4.jpg

Busan, South Korea
Fujifilm X-T1 + XF 16-55 f/2.8
VSCO Film Tri X 400

Sort:  

And our summer is just starting 😉

Ah, yes! I bet the Southern Hemisphere folk are glad to be done with winter. Enjoy the warmer weather! :)

We certainly are!! Couldn't come any sooner ☺️

Black and white photos is always nice to cheerish. Voted up.

Follow me @Yehey
Thank you.

nice post and photos. I am also a keen photographer - currently in Costa Rica so I am following you as we share some interests i think

Thanks for following! Doing the same!

beautiful from the beach series

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61