I decided to "show off" a little with some of my best pics!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Some of them are taken with Nikon D90 , the one that broke sob sob sob , and some with my old Nokia N97 . 

Candle light

 


Carriage (black&white, i love black&white)



A game of chess 



Hearts


Badass



Lights


Black&White again


Pearls & Sapphire 


Express yourself



Sunshine


And that's about it...for now. 

I plan on getting a new camera as soon as i can. I really miss spending time photographing the small things around me, bringing them to a new light.


#art #photography #hobby



Sort:  

Wow, these are impressive and emotive. I really like them. You have a great eye. Keep this up and keep sharing your work. It grabbed and held me and lifted me up. Nice! Thanks Tiffany :)

Imagine if you were in these pictures.....

Wouldnt u want to see huh ?? Cheeeeky ahahahahah

Nice pics....if u need a nude model I'm ur guy ahahaha

Ahahahhahah thank you , i'll let you know ! ROFL

Nice pictures, thanks for sharing.

Thank you :) Glad you like them...they might not be so professional , but i love them anyway!

Beauty pictures, thanks for share

Love the lips! Not in a weird way! What kinda camera are you getting? I'm hoping to upgrade to a D810 from my D750 some time.

I honestly don't know what to get , as i said i am an amateur, the D90 i had was perfect for me , but they don't make it anymore.

Personally I think all of the modern Nikon DSLRs are excellent. The new sensors are made by SONY and the dynamic range is insane. Even the "consumer" D3XXX range are capable of pro results without breaking a sweat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59