pigeon in my village garden

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hy ...steem family member.
today I will talk to about pigeon in my village garden.
In my village garden many birds but my favorite bird is pigeon.is.jpg
let star it .
pigeon and doves constitute the bird family Columbidae and the order Columbiformes, which includes about 42 genera and 310 species.The related word "columbine" refers to pigeons and doves.
The domestic pigeon (Columba livia domestica) is a pigeon that was derived from the rock pigeon. The rock pigeon is the world's oldest domesticated bird.
is.jpg
THE ROCK PIGEON.
A common sight in cities around the world, Rock Pigeons crowd streets and public squares, living on discarded food and offerings of birdseed. In addition to the typical blue-gray bird with two dark wingbars, you'll often see flocks with plain, spotted, pale, or rusty-red birds in them.
is.jpg

i hope you will like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43