Two random shots of a crop field in rural area

in #photography6 years ago


Two random shots of a crop field in rural area

Snap taken : 18 Jun 2017
Camera : SONY, Model : DSC-W710


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.31 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2807
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1527 | TOTAL LIKES : 83806
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $28437.63 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

this plant seems very fertile, seen from its leaves so green, good post @royalmacro.

Hello dear friend @royalmacro, I really like these images of your town, I love nature, congratulations for the beautiful catches
I wish you a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82