Two original photographs, In Grayscale Or, Not ?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Do anyone can tell if the following two photographs are in grayscale or not ? I took them just before the cyclone strikes.








follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.9 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1199
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 631 | TOTAL LIKES : 45854
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $9036.07

Donate BTC/BCH/BTG/BTX : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

Amazing photo, keep up the good work!
Thats interesting. Thank you for sharing.
upvote back please
@rabbi18

I can say it with almost 90% certainty that it's not in GrayScale. I see a Red Umbrella there.

It's good to see you back after a long Gap @royalmacro.

Will you be active in Group too?

I'll be fully active again after my marriage in this December

Congrats @royalmacro I hope you get lots of Happiness in your Life.

Have you paused your Trail??

Yes, only for regaining 100% VP. Will be resumed within minutes soon :)

can you please increase me from 10 to 25%. That would be helpful.

I'll reconstruct my trail soon, then I'll try to give you vote with a healthy VP

Thanks, see you on Discord Later I would love to hear about all your Investments.

This is truly unique, every picture has its own story, we just need to know how to read it.

thank you very much :D

No, These are not.

Yes, you're absolutely correct, thnx

Welcome Bhai

amazing photography .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66