The Real Face Of India - Episode 21

in #photography7 years ago

The Real Face Of India - Episode#21 (College Campus)

I believe that India is the most beautiful country in the world. In this series I show the real face of beautiful India.



enter image description here



enter image description here



enter image description here



enter image description here



enter image description here



enter image description here



Snap taken : 26 May 2009
Camera : NOKIA, Model : N-78


Other Episodes : Episode#01, Episode#02, Episode#03, Episode#04, Episode#05, Episode#06, Episode#07, Episode#08, Episode#09, Episode#10, Episode#11, Episode#12, Episode#13, Episode#14, Episode#15, Episode#16, Episode#17, Episode#18, Episode#19, Episode#20
[To be continued ….]


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.4 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 462
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 491 | TOTAL LIKES : 30740
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $3935.32
Sort:  

good post dear,, kabhi aana tonh meri galli!!!!

thank you :)

Thanks not enough, you have to visit my blog and leave message there

Loved these pics buddy.


Followed You.

thank you ...... are you from India ?

Yes buddy, from haryana India.

I really enjoy real stories. Great to see your posts.

many many thanks @jsantana :)

Beautiful pictures. Thanks for sharing.

thank you for commenting :)

A beautiful place my friend.
I would like to visit India.

You're most welcome my friend :D

Thank you very much dear @royalmacro for sharing these beautiful pictures
Have a nice day

thank you my friend!

Very interesting photos. Thank you for sharing them.

thank you @benjojo for your comment :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90