Sometimes leaves seems looking marvelous

in #photography7 years ago

Yesterday, I visited a crop field nearby my hometown. There I captured some beautiful natural beauties. So, I've decided to share -

A macro shot of a leaf of Jute


Another shot of Jute leaves


Enjoy :-)

Sort:  

Nice shots

reminds me of the "Fields of dreams" movie. Nice pic. Following your blog.

thank you ...... following you back :)

Excellent. Looking forward to your pictures.

Very clear and detailed.. I love macro images

thank you :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43