Riverside view - the ganges

in #photography6 years ago


Ferry me across the water,
Do, boatman, do ....

Camera : SONY
Model : DSC-W710
Location : West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 23 Nov 2017


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.60 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2375
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1137 | TOTAL LIKES : 67270
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $21999.36 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Amazing photography, I like it this nature.
I appreciate your busy.............

I like this your photo and Photography.
I appreciate your busy. thanks for sharing post.

just awesome view

all are gorgeous looking,,,thanks for sharing

Read ganges in books this is the first time i am seeing it,great work.

Thank you @aaeesha. I visit the bank of Ganges very often :)

Wow very nice job @royalmacro
Thank for sharing

amazing photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36