Photographs of my niece

in #photography7 years ago


Every human life begins with a journey where is no discrimination. Children do not realize difference between rich and poor. And that's highly expected. I shoot some photographs of my niece while she was playing with some street children without feeling any hesitation. I realize that when we're growing then some bad mentality like as discrimination are growing in us . 






Other Photographs -






Laxmi Puja


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.7 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 755
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 575 | TOTAL LIKES : 40195
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $7436.09
Sort:  

Good afternoon Sir,tarmane aapne ekjon Bangali.
Apner bacha khub valo dekhte👌 r amra jane bachder modhe vogoban thaker tai tara Rich & Pore er diferance ta j ke seta bojhe naa.khub valolaglo apner post ta.amio akjon Bangali from Kolkata,
R amer blog holo @blueheaven.
Itche hole visit korber r kmn laglo janaben.🙋valo thakben.

it seems you have nice stuffs :) following you for further upvoting you in the near future.
Thanks :D

I found this post interesting. I think you did a good job

Thank you very much @hamzaoui :)

U are welcome, plzz visit my blog and Upvote

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

This comment has received a 0.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Upvoted! Great

thank you my friend :)

Such a positive little explorer! Thanks for sharing, followed :)

thank you. .......following you too :)

a bottle in one hand and a smart phone in another..... I sure did not have that as a kid.... it seems very odd but also cool too

thank you very much :D

Great post and nice photos!
Resteemed this is pure gold, thanks for sharing!
Im following you !

many many thanks @nunojesus :)
Following you back :)

Your Niece is so cute and so do the rest of the children .. thanks for sharing

thnx ...... best compliments from you :)

Smart boy your niece my friend @royalmacro, congrats. What catches my attention is the reality you see there in India that is very similar to what I see here in Brazil. A good day to you.

Thank you. I am glad to hear that you like it. Now, plz share some photographs of Brazil. I have an enormous interest to this country. Also, I always support Brasil during Football World Cup.

Yeah...I will share more and more photos in my blog about my reality. Stay tuned!

he should be happy with that helicopter <3

ha ha ...... yeah ..... thnx :)

Children are the purest thing on earth, they are extraordinary beings, congratulations dear friend @royalmacro for his beautiful niece, thank you very much for sharing this excellent material
Have a great day

Thank you my friend for your nice comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84