Photograph of a straw hut temple

in #photography6 years ago

In the last December I visited a village in Bongaon, West Bengal, India. There I suddenly discovered a very interesting thing, a Hindu temple which was fully made of straw. I didn't see this type of architecture before. I astonished when a village farmer informed me that this temple was built almost 23 years ago. Only a several repairing works were taken place during this time period.

DSC01844.JPG


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.93 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2058
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 965 | TOTAL LIKES : 60329
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $18232.95 SBD

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
Donate Super Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

So strange to see such types of temple,which was 23 years old one.But it looks so good condition till now .awesome.

it looks very good condition, because, the last repairing work was done only 2 months ago :)

Very nice photography @royalmacro.

wow, super post, I was very interested and I decided to follow you :) I also invite you and my blog. he writes about fashion and travel, and about other curiosities. I'm already watching you and I'm counting on rewanz, I'm gonna put Gordon in :)

welcome to steemit community & best of luck :D

Wow! That is cool! The creator of that temple has a unique mind.

nice. perfectly captured image. i love it.

This is really amazing place Photograph of a straw hut temple ,Great post and great shots! Such a wonderful photography, Thanks for share with us

Huhuhu... India again <3 love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67