Old & Youth - Time to leave & Time to live

in #photography6 years ago


Old & Youth - Time to leave & Time to live

Snap taken : 05 June 2018
Camera : Helio, Model : S2


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.35 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2815
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1541 | TOTAL LIKES : 84552
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $28576.8 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

@royalmacro Nice post choosen Man..In india these leafs are of peepal tree and this tree is worshiped by people in india its too old but people in india believe in it too much...And I have seen many times in my neighbourhood Many people worshipped this tree everyday in the early morning..Thanks..

Local Name (in here) : Ashwatha tree. We worship Ashwatha tree as the symbol of Lord Narayana
.... thank you :)

Your picture remember me, The Bodhi tree (Ficus religiosa or Peepal tree) under which the Buddha is believed to have meditated and attained enlightenment

Amazing photography.

That's really pretty! I love the style and the color!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77