My Photo Album - Digha Sea Beach Tour, 2017 [Episode #05]

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

profile.jpg

In the last week of December I celebrated my Christmas holidays in Digha by enjoying in Sea Beach with my brother, wife and nephew. I was absolutely fascinated with the glamour of sea beach in Digha.
Blue sky, blue water and white sand ........ all are just awesome.
We also ate a lot of sea foods and drunk so much pint of natural health drinks "Coconut Water". We played football and made some sand sculptures on the sea beach. I captured some moments. Here I wanna share some of them. Hope you may enjoy. Thank you ;)

Various Kinds of Sea food on the sea beach for selling

DSC01412.JPG

DSC01413.JPG

Vendors selling various showpieces made of seashell

DSC01414.JPG

DSC01415.JPG

You can ride motorbikes on sea beach

DSC01416.JPG

You can also kayaking on the sea

DSC01417.JPG

[To Be Continued..]

Previous Episodes :

Episode#01,Episode#02,Episode#03,Episode#04


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.73 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 1964
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 905 | TOTAL LIKES : 58155
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $16530.53 SBD

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
Donate Super Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your every movements on Sea beach. Beautiful.

thank you :)

excellent post dear friend / @ royalmacro, congratulations for the beautiful catches
Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images of your trip.
I wish you a great day

wow good photography
Fishing is the science and art of catching sea creatures from water !!

yes, I think also catching fishes in sea is a art :)

Continued to merit follow-up and encouragement
UpVote for you as little as we can encourage you
Continue your wonderful publications 🖒

Beautiful picture really well chosen my friend
You are a really successful person. I wish you a professional photography. Thank you

Fish looks fresh i wish i can eat them. See fish are very taste if we cook immediately after catch them.

how much fish price 1kg

Wow! Seafoods looks very fresh there.
Did you buy some?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45