"Mushrooms" - some random shots

in #photography6 years ago

Some random shots of "Mushrooms"


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.03 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3011
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1816 | TOTAL LIKES : 100389
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $31492.79 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Nice, if you let me know sir @royalmacro, how close your camera with the object ? I want to know. I have one original picture from me in my post with a title "tonggeret (tibican lilanea)" with close shot. Mybe you are intersting to see it if you dont mind. I will learn much from you on photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

About one feet away. I didn't use any macro lens to capture this photo

Very nice mushroom 🍄 But it's poisonous..?

Sorry, I really don't know. But, I presume it's poisonous

Natural beauty!
Yeah it is beauty of nature.

soo pretty! fantastic presentation! ❤😊❤
beautiful angle and lovely masroom. love the soft colors, good job and love your style.

what a compliment.... thank you very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59