Macro Photography - Canna Lily (Canna 'Bengal Tiger')

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


A Macro shot of Canna Lily commonly known as Canna 'Bengal Tiger'

Snap taken : 22 April 2018
Camera : Helio, Model : S2


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.03 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2645
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1334 | TOTAL LIKES : 74136
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $26580.38 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Hermosa flor!

vary nice flower photography. thanks @royalmacro

very nice photography... this photography have a great view...,

the combination of yellow flower color adds its own brightness is very interesting when you see it.

really beautiful flowers that you share, especially the camera is also very supportive.

I have seen this plant at many places but I was not aware of its name. It is really a beautiful plant. Nice photo shot!

Wow such a beautiful flower I like it sir @royalmacro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79