I love GREEN [My Original Work] - XXVI

in #photography7 years ago

I love green, I love tree, I love nature —

[Series XXVI] : Green in Town


green yard


a piece og green in the heart of concrete


a passage through green field

follow me on steemit AND resteem it

&

follow me on twitter  https://twitter.com/Royalmacro

                                                                             


                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 66.3 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 210
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 280  | TOTAL LIKES : 12637
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $2407.46
Sort:  

Nice photos! Thanks for sharing.

thank you :)

Hey @royalmacro, what's your favorite color? Heje

Me too! I love nature, green, flowers, trees, etc. Beautiful pictures!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.73 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45