Hunting Insects

in #photography7 years ago

I'm a naturalist too. One of my hobby is to find various types of insects, butterflies, dragonflies etc. and shoot them with my camera. Here I today share my very recent photographs of insects -


caterpillar




leafcutter ant




Dragonfly





Honey Bee





Dragonfly 


All these photographs are taken by me.


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 68.7 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 722
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 569 | TOTAL LIKES : 39545
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $7123.36
Sort:  

Nice! I am an ecologist and I like to see pictures like those!

Glad to hear that ....... I'll soon publish more photos of insects :)

Can not wait to see them !!

Great photos! What type of camera do you use, or phone if you use it instead? Pictures you took are in very good quality so was just wondering, also did you have to go far to get these photos? Thanks in advance!

Here I used mobile camera.
Thanks for your comment :)

Haha
That was funny "hunting insects "
Fabulous photography @royalmacro

that's interesting :D

Wow those are all really awesome!

Please check out my nature photos when you can. I just posted some butterflies! Thanks!

ok.... following you now to see further posts of you :) thnx

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by royalmacro from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Beautiful pics! Thanks for sharing. Followed and want more 😊

Thanks for sharing such an amazing things. You are a multitelented person, who's eye can see the beauty of the world,as beauty lies in the heart of a spectator. So thanks for the the good work.

Many many thanks for your nice compliment :)

Really it's amazing photography from all sides.

Really it's amazing photography from all sides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57951.98
ETH 3051.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26