Got donations of 14.4175 Bitcoin Cash for this photograph

in #photography6 years ago


image credit

About 5 months ago I got 14.4175 Bitcoin Cash (BCH) as donations for one of my photograph on pompler, but, I didn't notice. Suddenly, couple of days ago when I run an audit on my BCH hot wallets I noticed some incoming funds from unknown source. I got this funds about 5 months ago and moved them to my cold wallets. But, I forgotten to run an audit. After a few research I was able to discover the source of this funds. Yes, this funds are received as donations for one of my photograph on pompler.com. I feel very happy. Probably this is the highest donation I have received ever.

Here is the link : https://pompler.com/pomp.php?id=182

And, this is the photograph :

What is Pompler ?

Pompler is a place where you can share your original photographs and gifs. You have to provide your Bitcoin Cash address with every pomp you wanna publish on pompler. So, anyone can make donation to your pomp. That's all, there is no middleman needed to collect your donations. All donations will be sent directly to your own Bitcoin Cash address.

Website : https://pompler.com


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.05 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3015
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1816 | TOTAL LIKES : 100389
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $31492.79 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

That's great. I'm trying my luck as well but everytime I create a pimp it says 'invalid address' any idea how do I solve it?

it says "invalid address" ? Did you try with valid BCH address ? Try to use Bitcoin cash legacy address instead of cash address.

Wao.thank you for the information we are always looking for places where you can develop and at the same time gain some income, your advice is very well explained and structured, greetings that this very well

This is a great news, congratulations!

you're welcome :)

Congratulations
Hope You Have Great Success
Enjoy Steeming😀

You're most welcome @vinsforyou :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79