Gilliflower (or, Gillyflower)

in #photography6 years ago


Gilliflower (or, Gillyflower)


Snap taken : 23 March 2018
Camera : Xiaomi, Model : Redmi 4


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.06 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2698
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1364 | TOTAL LIKES : 75108
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $27146.08 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

beautiful photographi.

Amazing @royalmacro,i like it..

nice photographi @royalmacro.

the contrasting colours pink and white made it beautiful and very attractive.

wow amazing and very attractive white flower and also your photography

soft color combination of gillyflowers.
I also like the account there are many rewards I got also I want.

good work brother @royalmarco regards me @azroel and good afternoon from Indonesia. Salam.

mDhiqr6UVv3JOqA.png
Awesome photography.Nice shot.
Thanks for share

Nice photography but the focus is still in the baground

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81