From my marriage album - A typical Bengali Wedding Ceremony

in #photography6 years ago

In the last December, 2017 I got married to Tanuja Sarkar ( @tanuja ). It was a marvelous experience :D

Here I just share some photographs from my marriage and post marriage reception albums ---

My wife dressed in traditional Bengali saree and ornaments

Me, dressed in Dhuti & Punjabi (a traditional Bengali dress for man)

"Sindur Daan", the last step to finish the marriage ceremony

Me & my wife in the post marriage reception

My friends including @leohira123 , @simaroy, @anindo-anupom, @ripa, @blacks, @drsupriya18 & @munmunbiswas

Me & my brother Sujoy Sarkar ( @blacks )

My wife & my mother

Good Bye

Snap taken : 04 Dec & 06 Dec 2017
Camera : NIKON, Model : D90


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.04 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2664
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1349 | TOTAL LIKES : 74645
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $26886.01 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

One of the enjoyable days @royalmacro

Our boudi is looking very fabulous!!!!
Nice photoshoot
Perfect pair... May live long !
God bless both of you !

Thank you asish for your good wishes :)

WOW! congrats on your wedding. so so beautiful. i love wedding so much. i pray you enjoy marital bliss to its fullness. up-voted.

thanks & welcome :D

Wow i am also a bangali.i wish you a happy married life

Thank you minhaz and most welcome :D

i pray for your happy marrage life.best of luck.

thank you and welcome :D

beautiful photographi.

Congrats my brothers.. you did not invite us for you wedding ceremony @royalmacro

he he ..... in that time I didn't know you :)

Koi NAHI bhai bht bht mubarak ho.. Allah appreciate dono join khush rakin

wow, you have a very sweet wife, i also like the typical indian streak in the hands of your bride, may be always happy friend

Thank you and welcome :D

you look very harmonious

Lots of good luck for your marriage life. Beautiful marriage photographs.

many many thanks :-)

Wish you very happy marriage life. Your wife is beautiful.

Thanks and welcome :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26