City Top View - Seoul (Another Shot)

in #photography6 years ago

A few months ago I visited Seoul, capital of South Korea. There I captured some top view photographs of the city. I took this pics from top of the mountain. Here it is one --

Top View of Seoul

Camera : samsung
Model : SM-A310N0
Location : Seoul, South Korea
Snap Taken : 05 Nov 2017


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.14 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2149
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1019 | TOTAL LIKES : 62474
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $19731.28 SBD

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
Donate Super Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

Beautiful Picture @royalmacro
you are a great photographer

Thanks for info I agree with you
> There I captured some top view photographs of the city.
> I took this pics from top of the mountain.

Special invitation from @kamesh. This post contains something about you. Check it Please Once Special Thanks

Korea memang sangat banyak pemandangan yang bisa diambil korea memang sangat hebat.

awesome photography.

that is great one @royalmacro l will wait other of you may you be the number one

what a beautiful catch dear friend @royalmacro congratulations
That place looks beautiful
Thank you very much for sharing
I wish you a great day

i prefer to be top of the mountain then city . Very nice pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66