Boatman of Ganges - More Shots

in #photography6 years ago

Ferry me across the water,

Do, boatman, do ....

Camera : SONY
Model : DSC-W710
Location : West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 23 Nov 2017


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.65 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2378
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1153 | TOTAL LIKES : 67905
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $22333.96 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Your photography is always awesome that's y i always waiting your next bolg to see amazing snap thanks for sharing.

I like this your photo and Photography.
I appreciate your busy. thanks for sharing post.

Great photography..
I like it this post...

all your shot's are so clear and amazing friend.
glad to meet you in steemit friend.
And to find a indian steemit user it is quite difficult.
have a great day friend.

I'm trying with my best, but, as I am not a professional photographer all my photos are not quite well. Thanks for your compliments. Have a nice day too :D

Amazing really love spending my time here.

Interesting

It's amazing. wonderful photography.keep it up.hope people will be like on this photography.keep going.

Really Excellent Photograph. Sea view , bridge, boat and people working for earning , all things at a same time.

Beautiful photography
I like it this nature photo
I appreciate your busy.........

love this photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67