Blossom

in #photography6 years ago

White Lightning petals ....

Camera : samsung
Model : SM-A310N0
Location : West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 14 March 2018


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.75 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2410
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1188 | TOTAL LIKES : 69274
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $23311.15 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

The white petal is looking wonderful. Nice shot.

Just amazing photography. Keep it up bro.

Its the sign of purity.

beautiful white lightning petals @royalmacro ..
I often visit your blog and I am very amazed with your post photo collection .. it looks like you like about landscape photos and nature around ...
sorry if my opinion is wrong .. but if true I recommend you to use the application #steepshoot just let it easier to share your photos ..

that's pumpkin flower?

marvelous looking of this flower.

awesome natural photography. keep sharing the beautiful pictures . keep rocking :)

Wow, I like it.nice photography

Amazing photography.
I like this photo.

really awesome looking of natural photo
thanks for share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67