Animal photography - Goat wears a T-shirt

in #photography6 years ago

DSC01834.JPG
Goat wears a T-shirt


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 69.92 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2038
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 955 | TOTAL LIKES : 59967
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $17909.99 SBD

Donate Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Cash : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
Donate Bitcoin Gold : GUJtqNuqSi42LDS59xH53Gzijpttnh9mpo
Donate Bitcore : 1Fb7bXoNCLyDTRNDxr3oKM2a34h5jqSm8M
Donate Super Bitcoin : 1BTyRFatTrSjFk8nE1cxcWeppf73k4SVTL
btc bch btg btx
Sort:  

This photo just made my day to the fullest. And should say how it is - Inspired me to draw some animal characters, now I have been sketching them and having fun. Thank you for inspiring me with this!

funny goat, cool picture

I agree with you!

very funny picture... thanks for your sharing this picture.

this made my day. haha. thanks for sharing

Animal wear T shirt that beautiful.... How was this done. The steemit veterinarian says this could cause arthritis to the goat. Save caprine life! Should be done with care saving animal life is our priority....

very nice T-shirt and photography.

Lol😂😂😂😂.
Thanks for putting this here to see for the first time

Hahaha you got me bro!

yest excellent post it is common in Punjab Pakistan we also wear hot dress to our animals to safe from winter weather

Nice:)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71