Amazing shot of the bank of Ganges

in #photography6 years ago


On the bank of the great scared river Ganges

Camera : SONY
Model : DSC-W710
Location : West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 23 Nov 2017


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.56 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2361
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1127 | TOTAL LIKES : 66928
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $21820.17 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

Wonderful nature photography. I like it this photo. I appreciate your busy...........

incredible natural beauty I really like. hopefully my post is like you guys. friend please help me

Thank you very much for posting a very nice post. Thank you twice for the post, thank you twice for this.

Hi street photographer!
Actually it just a simple object, but beyond this pics there is incredible skill in photography . I love this shoot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67