4 Untitled Photographs (poverty-stricken life in"City of Joy")

in #photography6 years ago


4 Untitled Photographs (poverty-stricken life in "City of Joy")

Snap taken : 07 March 2013
Camera : Canon, Model : Canon EOS 700D [1st photo]

Snap taken : 25 May 2009
Camera : NOKIA, Model : N-78 [Last three photo]


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 71.03 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2645
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1334 | TOTAL LIKES : 74136
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $26580.38 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

I am very sad to see all the photography of the people who poverty, because I feel like my life like them tapih I still be thankful because I still have a place to live, I hope to those people that they can usually get something better, thanks already share the picture you took, hope you can help them yes.😢😢😢

Yes,dear till now this is the real picture of our country.

it's really very sad when you see a picture that you publish, poverty and gloom are two things that are closely related both, please help them, be it with morale or with the material.

this life is very sad, poverty and distress is very visible on their faces.

Poverty is the worst thing which can torment a human being. This is the root cause of many evils in our society but our society is also the reason of depriving people of their basic rights and pushing them towards poverty. Over population, accumulation of wealth in few hands and our over dependence on governments are making this problem so big that it has almost have become incurable. This is the saddest part of our civilization.

@royalmacro sir we think sometimes that poverty is only being hungry, naked and homeless. The poverty of being unwanted, unloved and uncared for is the greatest poverty. We must start in our own homes to remedy this kind of poverty.

There is an overwhelming speech of leaders for the betterment of people living below poverty line in our country.And because of the support of these people, the leaders come to power.As if it is the stairs of power, after getting power, forget the ladder.Thank you for bringing another one real face of our country.

I'm going to be honest: I didn't like to watch this photos. It makes me pretty sad, because is the same I see everyday here in my country (Venezuela). The most painful part is viewing the children cry because they're hungry. Hope someday this can change..

Wow...Amazing... Natural road side photography... Superb bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77