Sculpture of an Angel

in #photography6 years ago

fa4543ba-6a6c-4ab2-91df-5c2fac938fd5.jpeg


I captured this awesome statue of an angel during Durga Puja. Enjoy :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

WOW, Super skill photography.I appreciate your work.Durga Puja is very big celebration .

That's a lovely statue. The place seems so great too. Great photography. Btw, I write. You can visit my blog and upvote if you like anything. Would really appreciate your support. 😊

Really very very beautiful picture D. Thanks for sharing.

great estimation of light! :)

beautiful image dear friend @royalmacro congratulations for the beautiful capture
Thank you very much for sharing
I wish you a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04