Sunset beyond the rural forest

in #photography7 years ago


When all colors of nature turn to pale
When the light from the sky seems diffused and pinkish.
The sun is beneath the skyline, yet its beams are scattered by Earth’s environment to make the shades of nightfall.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

Amazing shot!

Clouds come floating into my life

No longer to carry rain or usher storm but to add color to my sunset sky.

Nice one, makes me feel like taking a nap. I'm getting sleepy... zzzzzzz

What a nice view! ;)

It is so nice photo.. I really love this kind photo ever!! ..
I will visit your page as many as possible for watching your photos!!
Thank you so much for giving peaceful!!

So nice dear good work thanks for sharing

wow amazing post keep up the good work !!
please follow my blogs and i will follow yours as well. Hope we can be good friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67