You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Person A: "I Don't Have Anything Interesting To Photograph Where I Live". Person B ( A Neighbour) "I Keep Running Out Of Battery Because There Are So Many Things Here I Want To Take Photos of"

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Dan, enjoyed your post. Macro photography and a good depth of field create some of my favourite images. I think it shows much more ability when you look for the hidden in the every day rather than travel somewhere where the photo is already made for you and you just have to snap it!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for you comment and I think like you say that we should look at photography more like a quest and it is in that process one can discover things we don't usually do and appreciate and capture its beauty :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35