You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " When flies are beautified by the smartphone camera and macro lens"

in #photography6 years ago

Amazing photos. Yes, these flies are considered dirty but there is a saying: "somebody's garbage is someone else's treasure". So what seems disgusting to us, for these flies is food. 🙂
Nevertheless, they are beautifully colored. Great job in taking these shots. 👍

Sort:  

Your proverbial words in this comment are good, as if I am clever in stringing words, it will really make my posts more perfect .

Thank you for your visit and your comment @roxy-cat
🙂🙂🙂

You are more than welcome, my friend.
Your posts are very good. Playing with words in a foreign language requires practice. You'll get there, no worries. 🙂

Yes ... right, I don't understand foreign languages ​​because I am an Acehnese / Indonesian, to write English in this post, I use google translate.

Ok. No worries, you will get better. Be careful when using Google translate, sometimes it gives funny interpretations at what you want to say.
My advice would be to read as many English texts, try to understand them without help first.
If you want me to help you, let me know. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37