You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Passion

in #photography6 years ago

I will not mention the amazing flower photos... They are perfect, as always. 🙂
But I'll have to say your question really got me thinking. What is that thing that gives me power and motivation every day? It might look a simple question but surely it is not.
My answer... Kids, family, flowers, pets, photography... Life in general. 🙂

Sort:  

That 's it!!! Life is good! I think that is what it boils down for me too! I love life and everything about it.

The birds, the trees, the kids and running straight into the sunshine. Some days are good, others, simply amazing!

Have a great day Roxy! @roxy-cat

!tip

Thank you for your amazing support, Denise. 😘
I'm so glad I met you. And mostly, I'm happy to see there are still people who love life with all its features, good or bad.
Have a wonderful day!

Oh, you too, my friend! Life is beautiful and such a gift! Yes!

🎁 Hi @roxy-cat! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Passion Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36