# the sea of ​​Venezuela showing its beauty // el mar de Venezuela mostrando su belleza

In a tour of the Venezuelan coast Patanemo I found different shells and stones also dead corals, which seemed beautiful to me and so I decided to create this collection of photographs that show their beauty, simplicity and harmony I hope you enjoy my photographs as much as I liked taking them.

En un recorrido por la costa Venezolana Patanemo me encontré con diferentes conchas y piedras también corales muertos, que me parecieron hermosos y así que decidí crear esta colección de fotografías que evidenciara su belleza, simpleza y armonía espero que disfruten mis fotografías tanto como a mi me gusto tomarlas.

foto4.jpg

foto1.jpg

foto3.jpg

foto2.jpg

foto5.jpg

foto6.jpg

foto8.jpg

foto66.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice pictures.

Nice Picture roxanapetit1996 ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52