My Camera My Vision. My Landscape Photography In Nepal Mount Everest.

in #photography6 years ago

Photo4.jpg

Beautiful Nepal Mount Everest. I took this image in mountain everest tracking in the morning 5:15 am. Sky was amazing that time. I did some basic editing and colour correction.

If you like my images please Upvote follow and support my work. Your one support can change my life. Thanx happy peoples.

#landscapephotography
#cityscapephotography
@photocontests
@juliank
#photography

Sort:  

Wow really amazing photography, looks like a painting :)

@codingdefined thanks buddy. Basically timing is the most important thing in Photography

That's absolutely true, Cheers

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-11T07:04:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 84.50/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Ouch! Niceee! To start with, I like the all blue toning, then I can not, just can not pass the figure, it's placement in the frame, to my eyes, couldn't be better, and the reinforced vector, also reinforced by the struggle, implied by it's posture, that vector is Huge. I do like to comment on framing, because it is the most easy way to reshape composition and therefore change picture, sometimes completely. But here it is excellent. I love your long format choice. The orange and red touches are the cherry on the cake, without which it's would have been so yummy. Your processing is specific. It is surely not the HDR to skies and show all my wrinkles by boosting the local contrast type of approach seen a way to often over the Internet I does in fact look like a painting. And I am not telling that it is bad thing. Someone can note that photography must be photorealistic and dwell in the photography field. Whereas I would say, it is a nice image. And it is all basically about making a nice image. Good luck into your endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12