Random Gallery II [Textures]

in #photography6 years ago

Hello to all my beloved Steemians!

As always it is a pleasure to share with you through this medium, today I want to show you the continuation of a post, which I shared several weeks ago, this was a random gallery I made to capture the textures of some objects and plants.

As I liked the result of those photographs so much, I decided today to continue showing them my photographic works, of which I feel a little happy, I hope I do not sound presumptuous for that. Finally, as I mentioned in the previous paragraph, these are photographs of textures.

And why textures?

Well, I have a very personal opinion about that; the texture gives us a certain three-dimensionality in the photos, that as a result makes the image stop being flat, and so we get a certain relief or volume that is what I love. But I think that, if the main subject of the photograph will be the texture, I think we should avoid some kind of distraction in the image, in my case, I try to get as close as I can to the object, and I observe, it from different perspectives with the camera , so I make sure that the result is the one I want to get. For me to do or try to make this kind of photographs, it implies a real challenge and maybe that is why I have inclined to them hehe. By the way, I'm just a photography enthusiast and what I share with you is a personal opinion, maybe I may be wrong about it.

I have realized that macro photography is what I like to try the most; I like? I really do not know, what I can tell you with great certainty is that it never crossed my mind that I liked photography so much, and for me it's good to be interested in learning something different, thanks to my husband @credlonu who is, the one who guide on this path and who encourages me to keep trying.
Well, my friends, I will not extend the publication much, here I will show you the final result, wishing that this small gallery of photos is to your liking.

¡¡¡Hope you like !!!

All images were taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T3.


Beautiful flower eleven


ISO-1000 speed | focal length 55 mm | Point F f / 5.6 | exposure time 1/125 s.

This flower is characterized by opening its petals in the morning hours, and when it begins to fall in the afternoon, it closes again, and that was the right time to capture.


Jute fabric or sack

ISO-1600 speed | focal length 55 mm | Point F f / 5.6 | exposure time 1/60 s.


Fern roots

ISO-800 speed | focal length 29 mm | Point F f / 5.6 | exposure time 1/80 s.


ISO-1600 speed | focal length 55 mm | Point F f / 5.6 | exposure time 1/60 s.

Who could think that this is the side of a small bag?


ISO-400 speed | 29mm focal length | Point F f / 5.6 | exposure time 1/100 s.

This is a small fern, which has very thin and soft leaves, and thanks to that, when touched they cause certain tickle.

I say goodbye, with nothing more to add, hoping you liked it, and thanks for taking a few minutes of your time to see my publication.

Text credits and photographs: Rouscelin Cardona @rouscelin.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83