Everything beautiful that I have... is you!!!

in #photography5 years ago

Rosa Isabella

And that's how my eyes always see you.

Wrapped in a beautiful light.

With your innocence always present.

And those big brown eyes that, whenever they observe me, make me feel that tenderness, that only you have been able to give me.

I love you so much my girl, that I feel that sometimes the words fall short, to express my love for you.

I will always be for you!!!.

And I will be that unconditional support in everything you propose in life.

You were so desired ... And worshiped from the day one I learned of your existence inside me.

I can only end by saying, what.

¡¡¡Everything beautiful that I have, is you!!!

The photograph was taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T3.

Text credits and photographs: Rouscelin Cardona @rouscelin.

Sort:  

La bella Rosita, disfrutala al maximo un beso y un abrazo para ambas

Congratulations @rouscelin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90