Meet Johnny and Jarrak aka Walker

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Let me introduce Johnny and Jarrak aka Walker a little puppies I met in Phnom Penh.
The owner of this 2 little dogs are from my family we've stayed in Phnom Penh.

image

image

They just got them the day I've arrived there.
Both were just one month old and very adorable cute.

They are not afraid of me and keep running back and forth and hiding under my feet.
Both were very actief, I remember my dog Blacky when he was around that aged, very afraid of people.

image

Why the owner call them Johnny and aka Walker was because my families was drinking blue label Johnnie Walker. My brother in law give the bottle a present.
And we was joking around...
When his friends came with 2 little puppies, ask if the family want to take care of them because it was hard for him to raise them all.
The answer was very fast and they kept them.

image
This is Johnny and Jarrak have dark spot on his eye.

image

image

Three month later my niece sent the pictures of them both.
I really miss them because at that time, both of the puppies give me a lot of comfort of my mother lost. Or when I'm sitting alone they come and try to play with me.
To be honest I do not know the breed of the puppies and if anyone knows, let me know!
Thank you for reading my post and hope you like it!

សូមអរគុណខ្លាំងណាស់

image

Sort:  

she is very spoiled. photography is very good

Thank you @rizasukma, yes we spoiled them a lot :)

This is adorable!

Yes indeed, really cute :)

Ah thank you for the gif :)

thank you for give to me

Congratulations @rouer66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52